Flash news::Visit Download section or the links given below to download the local transfer cases for the year 2017-18
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN, REGIONAL OFFICE, BANGALORE
                 
INFORMATION REGARDING CHARGE OF COMPUTER LAB AND BROADBAND CONNECTIVITY
                 
S.No. Name of K.V. Name of Teacher Designation Computer Registered E-mail of Vidyalaya In charge of Computer Lab. Broadband 
        Friendly with Vidyalaya   Connectivity
        (Y/N) Thinkquest     in the C.Lab
          (Y/N)     (Y/N)
1 ASC Centre Sh.Alex Jose PGT(CS) Y Y kvascbgr@gmail.com   Sh.Alex Jose Y
2 DRDO Bangalore Smt.Aruna D. Eknath PGT(CS) Y Y kv_drdo@yahoo.com Smt.Aruna D. Eknath Y
3 Hebbal Sh.Pawanjeet Singh PGT(CS) Y Y kvhebbal.bgr@gmail.com Sh.Pawanjeet Singh Y
4 IISc Bangalore Sh.Aravind Srivas PGT(CS) Y Y principal.kviisc@gmail.com   Sh.Aravind Srivas Y
5 NAL Bangalore Smt.Puttalakshmi H.R. PGT(CS) Y Y kvnal05@gmail.com Smt.Puttalakshmi H.R. Y
6 Malleswaram Smt.Kiran Kumari K PGT(CS) Y Y princykvm@yahoo.com   Smt.Kiran Kumari K Y
7 MEG & Centre Sh.Rakesh Kumar Yadav PGT(CS) Y Y kvmegbangalore@gmail.com Sh.Rakesh Kumar Yadav Y
8 No.1, Jalahalli Sh.Ashok Sengupta PGT(CS) Y Y kv1jalahalli@gmail.com   Sh.Ashok Sengupta Y
9 No.2, Jalahalli Smt.Leena A PGT(CS) Y Y kv2jal@gmail.com Smt.Leena A Y
10 Railway Colony Sh.N.Rakhesh PGT(CS) Y Y kvmgrly@yahoo.co.in  Sh.N.Rakhesh Y
11 AFSYelhanka Sh.Goverdhan Satish K PGT(CS) Y Y kvafsyel63@gmail.com   Sh.Goverdhan Satish K Y
12 CRPF Yelhanka Sh.Jitendra Sharma PGT(CS) Y Y kvcrpfyel@rediffmail.com Sh.Jitendra Sharma Y
13 RWF,Yelahanka Smt.Anshu Jain PGT(CS) Y Y kvrwfyel@yahoo.co.in   Smt.Anshu Jain Y
14 Belgaurm Cantt Sh.Vimal Sharma PGT(CS) Y Y kvno2_belgaum@yahoo.co.in   Sh.Vimal Sharma Y
15 AFS Sambra Sh.Ravi Rathod PGT(CS) Y Y kvsambra@gmail.com Sh.Ravi Rathod Y
16 Bellary Sh.Jimmy John PGT(CS) Y Y kvbellary@gmail.com Sh.Jimmy John Y
17 BEML Nagar Sh.Om Prakash Chand TGT(WE) Y Y kvbeml_kgf@yahoo.com   Sh.Om Prakash Chand Y
18 Bidar Sh.Amitabh Mishra PGT(CS) Y Y principal060@yahoo.co.in Sh.Amitabh Mishra Y
19 Bijapur Sh.Vijay Kumar PGT(CS) Y Y principal1062@redifmail.com Sh.Vijay Kumar Y
20 Donimalai Sh.Ajmer Singh PGT(CS) Y Y kvdoni_malai@rediffmail.com   Sh.Ajmer Singh Y
21 Gulbarga Smt.Snehalatha  T PGT(CS) Y Y principalkvg@yahoo.com   Smt.Snehalatha  T Y
22 Hassan Sh.Prabhod Dinakar P PGT(CS) Y Y prikvh@yahoo.co.in   Sh.Prabhod Dinakar P Y
23 Hospet Sh.Amit Kumar Sinha PGT(CS) Y Y kvtbdam@rediffmail.com Sh.Amit Kumar Sinha Y
24 Dharwad Sh.A.S.Revankar TGT(Maths) Y Y kv_principal@yahoo.co.in   Sh.A.S.Revankar Y
25 No.1, Hubli Sh.Jaideep Parsai PGT(CS) Y Y kvhubli_1@rediffmail.com   Sh.Jaideep Parsai Y
26 No.2, Hubli Sh.Deepak Singh Gosain PGT(CS) Y Y kendriya2@yahoo.co.in   Sh.Deepak Singh Gosain Y
27 Kudremukh Sh.S.Rama Prasad TGT(WE) Y Y kvkudremukha@gmail.com Sh.S.Rama Prasad Y
28 No.1,Mangalore Sh.Sunil Kumar T PGT(CS) Y Y principalkvno1_mng@rediffmail.com   Sh.Sunil Kumar T Y
29 No.2,Mangalore Sh.Prathish C.P. PGT(CS) Y Y kvmangala@yahoo.co.in   Sh.Prathish C.P. Y
30 Mysore Sh.Sunil Kumar PGT(CS) Y Y kvmysore@gmail.com Sh.Sunil Kumar Y
31 Raichur Sh.Jitendra Kumar PGT(CS) Y Y kvraichur@rediffmail.com Sh.Jitendra Kumar Y
32 Tumkur Smt.Pooja Khare PGT(CS) Y Y kvtumkur2000@yahoo.co.in   Smt.Pooja Khare Y
33 Karwar Sh.Gopi Krishna Gorinta PGT(Phy.) Y Y kvkarwar@yahoo.com Sh.Gopi Krishna Gorinta Y
34 Kodagu Sh.B.H.Suresh TGT(WE) Y Y principalkvkdg@rediffmail.com Sh.B.H.Suresh Y
35 Bagalkot  Sh.R.A.Wale TGT(WE) Y Y kvbagalkot@gmail.com Sh.R.A.Wale Y
36 Bambolim Camp Sh.S.Pramod Kumar PGT(CS) Y Y kvbambolim@rediffmail.com Sh.S.Pramod Kumar Y
37 INS Mandovi Sh.Sreejith K.V. PGT(CS) Y Y kvinsmandovi@rediffmail.com   Sh.Sreejith K.V. Y
38 Ponda Smt.Soma Seal PGT(CS) Y Y kvponda@rediffmail.com   Smt.Soma Seal Y
39 No.1,Vasco Goa Sh.P.D.Joseph TGT(Eng) Y Y kvno1vasco@gmail.com Sh.P.D.Joseph Y
40 No.2,Vasco Goa Sh.Prajun  P.P. PGT(CS) Y Y kv2vasco@gmail.com Sh.Prajun  P.P. Y
41 Koppal Sh.S.K.Masareddy Librarian Y Y principalkvkpl@yahoo.com Sh.S.K.Masareddy Y
42 Davangere Smt.Anubha Chamoli TGT Y Y kvdavangere@gmail.com Smt.Anubha Chamoli Y
43 Shimoga Sh.B.Eresha PRT Y Y kvshivamogga@gmail.com Sh.B.Eresha Y
44 K.R.Puram Smt.C.Devaki PRT Y N kvkrpuram@gmail.com Smt.C.Devaki Y